Request for Music

This is related to my post on fitness. I really need new music for running. Thanks to my friend, Glenn, I’ve had several months of great stuff, but now I’m hankering for something new.

Anything with a good beat will work for me, although I do find that a positive message helps as well. For example, I’ve really enjoyed the songs “You’re a Wonderful One” by Art Garfunkel and “Stuck Like Glue” by Sugarland. “I Can’t Get No Satisfaction” wasn’t as inspiring as “She’s a Rainbow”, both by the Rolling Stones.

I have a dropbox account where you can post songs for me. Just leave a comment here, or send me an email, and I will send a link to the dropbox account. (I would just post it here, but I have to invite each person individually.) You can also just make recommendations here and I will purchase the songs from the iTunes store.

Leave a Reply

